Contact Us

Beautiful Gate Foundation For The Disabled, P.J. Centre (Head Quarters)

Address: No. 92, Jalan SS2/24, Petaling Jaya, 47300 Selangor Darul Ehsan.
Tel : 603-7873 6579, 603-7875 8609
Fax : 603-7876 2686
Email: info@beautifulgate.org.my
Office hours: Monday – Friday, 9:30am – 6:30pm
Website : http://www.beautifulgate.org.my
Job portal: http://www.okujobs.com.my

Beautiful Gate Foundation For The Disabled, Kepong Centre

Address: No.90 & 92, Persiaran Mergastua, 52100 Kepong, Kuala Lumpur.
Tel : 603-6261 7049
Fax : 603-6272 7049
Email: kepong@beautifulgate.org.my
Office hours: Mon- Fri (9:00am- 5:00pm), Saturday (9:00am- 2:00pm)

Beautiful Gate Foundation For The Disabled, Kampar Centre

Address: No. 1603, Jalan Intan, Taman Bandar Baru, 31900 Kampar, Perak.
Tel: 605 4684730
Email : kampar@beautifulgate.org.my
Office hours: Mon- Fri, (9:00am- 5:00pm), Saturday (9:00am- 1:00pm)

Beautiful Gate Foundation For The Disabled, Seremban Centre

Address: No. 52, Kampung Baru Mambau, 70300 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan.
Tel: 606-633 3037
Email: seremban@beautifulgate.org.my
Office hours: Mon- Sat, 9:00am- 5:30pm

Beautiful Gate Foundation For The Disabled, Malacca Centre

Address: No. 31, Jalan MJ 17, Taman Merdeka Jaya, Batu Berendam, 75350, Melaka.
Tel / Fax: 606-317 6461
Email : melaka@beautifulgate.org.my
Office hours: Mon- Fri, 9:00am- 6:00pm

Beautiful Gate Foundation For The Disabled, Klang Centre

Address: No. 74, Lebuh Turi, Taman Chi Liung, 41200 Klang, Selangor Darul Ehsan.
Tel/Fax: 603-3373 6094
Email : klang@beautifulgate.org.my
Office hours: Mon- Fri (8:30am- 6:00pm), Saturday (8:30am- 1:30pm)

Beautiful Gate Foundation For The Disabled, Manjung Centre

Address: No. 103, Taman Bunga Raya, 32000 Sitiawan, Perak.
Tel : 605-6121028
Email: manjung@beautifulgate.org.my
Office hours: Mon – Fri (9:00am- 6:00pm), Saturday (9:00am- 1:00pm)

Beautiful Gate Foundation For The Disabled, Puchong Centre

Address: No 17, Jalan TPP 1/36, Taman Perindustrian Puchong, 47100, Puchong, Selangor.
Tel: 603-8060 0072,
Fax: 603-8052 0642
Email: puchong@beautifulgate.org.my / elaine@beautifulgate.org.my
Website: www.puchong.beautifulgate.org.my
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BeautifulGateHopeFactory
Office hours: Mon- Fri, 8:30am – 5:30pm