CONTACT US
Home > Contact Us

CONTACT US

BEAUTIFUL GATE FOUNDATION FOR THE DISABLED, 8 CENTRES:

Beautiful Gate Foundation
For The Disabled, P.J. centre (Head Quarters)

No. 92, Jalan SS2/24, 47300
Petaling Jaya, Selangor West Malaysia

Tel: 03- 7873 6579, 03-7875 8609
Fax: 03- 7876 2686

Email: info@beautifulgate.org.my

Website:
http://www.beautifulgate.org.my
http://www.okujobs.com.my

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/beautifulgatefoundation/

Office hours: Mon- Fri, 9:30am – 6:30pm

Beautiful Gate Foundation For The Disabled
(Kepong Centre)

No. 90 & 92,
Persiaran Mergastua,
52100 Kepong, Kuala Lumpur

Tel: 603-6261 7049
Fax: 603-6272 7049

Email: kepong@beautifulgate.org.my

Office hours:
Mon- Fri (9:00am- 5:00pm)
Saturday (9:00am- 2:00pm)

 

Beautiful Gate Foundation For The Disabled
(Kampar Centre)

No. 1603, Jalan Intan,Taman Bandar Baru,
31900 Kampar, Perak

Tel / Fax: 605 – 468 4730

Email: kampar@beautifulgate.org.my

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/Beautiful-Gate-Foundation-for-the-Disabled-Kampar-905424222818647/

Office hours:
Mon- Fri (9:00am- 5:00pm)
Saturday (9:00am- 1:00pm)

Beautiful Gate Foundation For The Disabled
(Seremban Centre)

No. 52, Taman Mambau Baru,
70300 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan

Tel / Fax: 06-6333037

Email: seremban@beautifulgate.org.my

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/beautifulgatefoundationseremban/

Office hours:
Mon- Sat (9:00am- 5:30pm)

Beautiful Gate Foundation For The Disabled
(Melaka Centre)

No. 31, Jalan MJ 17,
Taman Merdeka Jaya,
75350 Melaka

Tel / Fax : 06-317 6461

Email: melaka@beautifulgate.org.my

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/bgfmelaka

Office hours:
Mon- Sat (9:00am- 6:00pm)

Beautiful Gate Foundation For The Disabled
(Klang Centre)

No. 74, Lebuh Turi, Taman Chi Liung,
41200 Klang, Selangor

Tel / Fax: 603-33736094

Email: klang@beautifulgate.org.my

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/KlgBG/

Office hours:
Mon – Fri (9:00am- 6:00pm)
Saturday (9:00am- 1:30pm)

Beautiful Gate Foundation For The Disabled
(Manjung Centre)

103, Taman Bunga Raya,
32000 Sitiawan,
Perak

Tel/Fax: 605-612 1028

Email: manjung@beautifulgate.org.my

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/Manjung-Beautiful-Gate-345848000288/

Office hours:
Mon – Fri (9:00am- 6:00pm)
Saturday (9:00am- 1:00pm)

Beautiful Gate Foundation For The Disabled
(Puchong Centre)

No 17, Jalan TPP1/36, Taman Perindustian Puchong,
47100 Puchong, Selangor.

Tel : +603-8060 0072
Fax : +603-8052 0642

Email: puchong@beautifulgate.org.my
elaine@beautifulgate.org.my

Website:
www.puchong.beautifulgate.org.my

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/BeautifulGatePuchong/

Office hours:
Mon- Fri, 8:30am – 5:30pm

Support persons with
disabilities make a living!